Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Watch IMANA live on TVOne Pakistan on COVID-19

August 13 @ 10:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT

Watch IMANA live on TVOne Pakistan where our team will shed light on the unfortunate reality of Covid-19: Shortage of PPE endangers the lives of Pakistani healthcare providers.

Pakistan has one of the fastest-growing COVID-19 infection rates in the world, we NEED to act now and keep our Pakistani healthcare workers safe.

Watch LIVE: http://tvonepk.tv/live-tv @ 10 pm CT (8 pm PT)

Gift PPE: donate.imana.org/ppeforpakistan

Details

Date:
August 13
Time:
10:00 pm - 11:00 pm CDT
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
tvonepk.tv/live-tv

Organizer

IMANA
Phone:
630-932-0000
Email:
info@imana.org

Venue

Online – Live TV